ISE® Central Executive Nominees 2012

These nominees have demonstrated outstanding leadership and exemplary achievement in the areas of information security, risk management, data asset protection, regulatory compliance, privacy and network security. They have proven their ability to develop innovative security strategies and solutions to meet business challenges in their organizations and the industry. Congratulations to the ISE® Central Award Nominees!

Zulfi Ahmed

Zulfi Ahmed
Global Chief Information Security Officer

Mario Chiock

Mario Chiock
Global Chief Cyber Security Authority

Rafael Diaz
Chief Information Security Officer, Central Management Services
State of Illinois

Dan Doggendorf
Chief Information Security Officer

Scott Howitt

Scott Howitt
Director of IT Risk and Capacity Management
J.C. Penney

Vickie Miller
Senior Director of Information Security

Lamont Orange
VP of Enterprise Security
Charter Communications


Lee Parrish
Vice President & Chief Security Officer
Parsons Corp.

Tim Stanley

Tim Stanley
Director, Information and Infrastructure Security
Waste Management