ISE® Central Venue Information

The Westin Galleria Dallas
13340 Dallas Pkwy
Dallas, TX 75240
(972) 934-9494

Getting There

There are two major airports serving the Dallas-Fort Worth area—Dallas/Ft. Worth International Airport (DFW) and Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL)—both of which are convenient to the hotel. Dallas Love Field operates flights nationally and regionally through Southwest, Continental Express and American Airlines/American Eagle.

Several transportation options are available to guests for getting here from the airport. Taxis and airport shuttles service both airports, and private car service can be arranged through an on-site representative at the hotel.

Dallas Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)

http://www.dfwairport.com
Tel: 972-574-8888
DFW is located 16 miles from the hotel.

Love Field (DAL)

http://www.dallas-lovefield.com
Tel: 214-670-6073
DAL is located 9 miles from the hotel.

Airlines

Aero Mexico (+1 800 237 6639 / http://www.aeromexico.com)
Air Canada (+1 800 776 3000 / http://www.aircanada.ca)
Air France (+1 800 871 1366 / http://www.airfrance.com)
Air Jamaica (+1 800 523 5585 / http://www.airjamaica.com)
American Airline (+1 800 433 7300 / http://www.aa.com)
British Airways (+1 800 247 9297 / http://www.british-airways.com)
Continental (+1 800 525 0280 / http://www.continental.com)
Delta (+1 800 221 1212 / http://www.delta.com)
Frontier (+1 800 432 1359 / http://www.frontierairlines.com)
Jet Blue (+1 800 538 2583 / http://www.jetblue.com)
Korean Air (+1 800 438 5000 / http://www.koreanair.com)
Lufthansa (+1 800 645 3880 / http://www.lufthansa.com)
Northwest (+1 800 225 2525 / http://www.nwa.com)
United (+1 800 241 6522 / http://www.ual.com)
US Airways (+1 800 428 4322 / http://www.usairways.com)

PARKING

Valet and Self-Parking are available at the Westin Galleria Dallas. All self-parking is complimentary. Valet Parking Rates:
0-2 Hours $10 Plus Tax
2-4 Hours $16 plus tax
4-8 hours $20 plus tax
8+  hours $28 plus tax

RENTAL CAR COMPANIES

CITY  RAIL SYSTEM

Access to Galleria Dallas is available through the DART Rail & Bus System. DART buses drop off within one block of Galleria Dallas, and originate at the Downtown, number 1 and number 2 stations. For additional information, visit DART.com