Contact Us

x

Marci McCarthy
Marci McCarthy
CEO and President
404-920-8582 x.101
mmccarthy@ten-inc.com

Robert McCarthy
Robert McCarthy
COO and CFO
404.920.8582 x. 104
rmccarthy@ten-inc.com

Samantha Caplan
Samantha Caplan
Marketing and Audience Development Associate
404.920.8582 x. 103
scaplan@ten-inc.com

Lisa
Lisa Couturier
Director of Sales
404.920.8582 x. 113
lcouturier@ten-inc.com

Fern Jacoba
Fern Jacobs
Vice President of Sales
404.920.8582 x. 106
fjacobs@ten-inc.com

Deb Jones
Debrah-Marie Jones
Vice President of Cloud Systems and Infrastructure
404.920.8582 x. 107
djones@ten-inc.com

Pom
Pom Keomanila
Database and Outreach Associate
404.920.8582 x. 110
pkeomanila@ten-inc.com

Anna Kornmayer
Anna Kornmayer
Marketing and Audience Development Associate
404.920.8582 x. 117
akornmayer@ten-inc.com

Ed Marecki
Ed Marecki
Director of Sales
404.920.8582 x. 109
emarecki@ten-inc.com

Kimmie Martin
Kimberly Martin
Communications Associate
404.920.8582 x. 112
kmartin@ten-inc.com

Kate Parnell
Kate Parnell
Director of Marketing and Events
404.920.8582 x. 105
kparnell@ten-inc.com

Kelly Reynolds
Kelly Reynolds
Digital Marketing and Graphic Design Manager
480.371.7117
kreynolds@ten-inc.com

Coty Sugg
Coty Sugg
Corporate Communications and ISEĀ® Nominations Manager
706.949.4644
csugg@ten-inc.com